Top 8 All Time Favorite Perfumes

I am such a perfume girl.  Perfume is probably the second most beauty product I purchase besides actual makeup.  I just love the way I feel wearing a good perfume and I also love the memories I have with each one.  Someone once told me to buy a new perfume for really special occasions like your wedding, the birth of a child, a special anniversary, a super fun concert, or anything you want.  The smell will always remind you of that event and hold a special place in your heart.

perfumefavs

These are definitely my top 8 perfumes of all time.  I can’t put them in any particular order because I just love them all.  A few of them I do not have at the moment so I’m trying to resist going to buy another bottle!  The one I probably wear the most and people often recognise as “my smell” is Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb.  That one is just intoxicating.  It’s such a unique fragrance and so super feminine.


  1. Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb  //  $85.00 – 1 oz.
  2. Miss Dior Eau de Parfum  //  $74.00 – 1 oz.
  3. Aquolina Pink Sugar  //  $30.00 – 1 oz (Literally smells like sugared donuts)
  4. Ralph Lauren Blue  //  $55.99 – 2.5 oz.
  5. Mac Turquatic  //  $30.00 – 0.68 oz.
  6. Vera Wang Signature  //  $72.00 – 1.7 oz.
  7. Chloe Eau de Parfume  //  $75.00 – 1 oz.
  8. Philosophy Amazing Grace  //  $48.00 – 2oz.

kissy lips

Leave a Reply

