My New Favorite Lip Stain // LipSense

IMG_7063

LipSense in the shade Fluer De Lisa

So if you just caught my Periscope you saw me rave about this new lip stain that Jalynn Schroeder was kind enough to send me to try.  I am just obsessed.  It is called LipSense and It.s an 18 hour long wear lip stain that DOES NOT BUDGE.  It doesn’t flake off, ball up, or leave a funny line on your lips like some other lip stains I have purchased.  The color I have on here is Fleur De Lisa and it’s a really pretty pink.  I can’t wait to try more colors!

I put mine on before I went to bed and when I woke up, it looks just the same as when I first applied it.  I’m not kidding you guys, this stuff it legit.  If you want more information or would like to purchase it, please DM Jalynn Schroeder on Instagram.

SSP_161.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

