Things I love // Jord Wood Watch

I was sent this watch to try out and I have just fallen in love.  It’s lightweight and has tons of swag and can be dressed up or down with the super cool wood straps and oversized gold bezel.  Since it’s so lightweight, it is easy to layer with your favorite bracelets and you don’t even realize it’s there.  It is just a really pretty watch.  You can find the same color & style I have HERE.  They have lots of other woman’s watches to choose from and also some unique men’s watched that would make a unique gift for your guy!  I always struggle to find a gift for my husband and I know the uniqueness of this watch would be right up his alley!

Mens Wood Watches

Leave a Reply

