Mac Pigment & Favorite Eyeshadow Combo

Yesterday I stopped by the Mac counter and fell in love with this pigment in the color Rose.  It perfectly compliments the two eyeshadows I wear all the time so I picked it up to add some drama to my typical go-to look.  The small size of this pigment is $10 and would make a great gift. The mascara is also in the $10 bin and was something I have been searching for forever!  Chanel used to make the prettiest auburn color mascara and I have not been able to find a replacement until now.  It is such a pretty complimentary color to blue or green eyes.  It looks more like a dark brown when applied but in the sun has the tint of auburn.  I’m obsessed. You can find a video tutorial for this look on my Periscope.

Mac Rose Pigment // $10

Mac Soft Brown Eyeshadow // $16

Mac Brown Script Eyeshadow // $16

Mac Beets Me Mascara // $10

img_2244fullsizerender

Leave a comment